Gartner IT Infrastructure, Operations & Cloud Strategies Conference

Infrastructure Is Everywhere: Accelerating Business Value Through Innovation

This year’s Gartner IT Infrastructure, Operations & Cloud Strategies Conference will provide answers to today’s rapidly changing technology and remote working landscape by delivering an innovative virtual event to the Americas. The event takes place December 7–11 and will feature unparalleled, unbiased, research-based guidance on topics such as cost optimization, hybrid cloud strategies, DevOps, IT infrastructure modernization and more. Attendees can virtually join sessions, engage with vendor booths, exchange ideas, hear from top industry experts, and enrich their skills with Ask the Expert, clinics and roundtables. Registration is open now, and be sure to schedule a meeting with our team of experts.

Add This Speaking Session to Your Agenda!

Learn How Leaders are Deploying Digital Infrastructure at Software Speed
Monday, December 7, 2020 | 1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT | Exhibitor Session Room 5
Speaker: Steve Madden

Steve Madden, VP of Digital Transformation at Equinix, will explain how this past year has proven that digital infrastructure is no longer visionary, but mandatory. Hear what it takes to thrive from digital leaders across all industries, who balance efficiency and cost management with edge-to-cloud capabilities and enable their business to operate at software speed. Attend this session and you’ll be entered to win a pair of Apple AirPods.

 

Equinix Engagement Zone

Monday | 11am-4:45pm ET / 8am-1:45pm PT
Tuesday | 11am-4:30pm ET / 8am-1:30pm PT
Wednesday | 11am-4:30pm ET / 8am-1:30pm PT
Thursday | 11am-4:15pm ET / 8am-1:15pm PT

Visit our virtual Equinix Engagement Zone to browse customer and product videos and documentation to fortify your knowledge of digital infrastructure, then chat online or or schedule a meeting with our experts who’ll be available to immediately discuss your needs.

Platform Equinix® – All the Right Places. All the Right Partners. All the Right Possibilities. 

Bring together your digital infrastructure on Platform Equinix. Digital leaders rely on Platform Equinix—the largest data center platform—to place digital infrastructure anywhere across the world on our highly resilient and secure platform.

Equinix Fabric™ – Flexible, on-demand global interconnection for changing business demands

Equinix Fabric is your source for secure, on-demand, virtual connectivity. Built specifically for digital infrastructure, Equinix Fabric enables businesses to connect globally to their choice of thousands of networking, storage, compute and application service providers in the industry’s largest infrastructure ecosystem. As the foundation of Platform Equinix’s interconnection capability, Equinix Fabric enables customers to quickly and easily connect their physical and virtual digital infrastructures.

Network Virtualization Solutions – Modernize your network, deploy digital ready infrastructure at the edge virtually, in minutes

Learn how Equinix Network Edge provides virtual network services that run on a modular infrastructure platform, optimized for instant deployment and interconnection of network services. See how you can select, deploy, scale and connect secure virtual network services at the edge in minutes, with no additional hardware requirements.

As always, we’re looking forward to Gartner IOCS this year and we’ll have plenty of our expert staff on-hand to listen to your infrastructure and operational IT needs throughout the week, or you can always schedule a personal 1:1 meeting with our team.