Why the Time to Leap to a Digital-First Strategy is Now

Discover how to kick start and trial your digital-first strategy

Why the Time to Leap to a Digital-First Strategy is Now

Cloud first is no longer enough to compete in a digital world, find out how leaders are achieving years of growth in just months with digital-first strategies.

A digital-first strategy closes performance gaps, accelerates returns and expands opportunity in all directions. See how leaders across the globe are jumping in digital-first to gain business advantage.

Join 451 Group, Equinix and a special guest on this roundtable session to discover why the time to leap to a Digital-First Strategy is now. Registrations are now open Option 1 (AMER/EMEA) / Option 2 (APAC).

Why the Time to Leap to a Digital-First Strategy is Now
Option 1 (AMER/EMEA)
Date: Wednesday, December 08, 2021
Time: 08:00 PT | 16:00 UK | 17:00 CET
Duration: 45 minutes
Register Now

Option 2 (APAC)
Date: Thursday, December 09, 2021
Time: 09:00 HKT | 12:00 AEDT
Duration: 45 minutes
Register Now

On this roundtable session you’ll learn:

  • What it takes to be the disruptor and not the disrupted
  • Why cloud-first is no longer enough
  • How to be agile with on-demand and edge services 
Steve Madden
Steve is an executive customer advocate and advisor, at Equinix, who works closely with IT leaders across all industries on strategies to optimize digital infrastructure and achieve advantage.

 

Zachary Smith
Zachary is a Managing Director at Equinix, leading the strategy, product and go-to-market for Equinix’s bare metal, compute and edge services platform.

 

Eric Hanselman
Eric is the Principal Research Analyst at 451 Research, part of S&P Global Market Intelligence, and coordinates analysis across the broad portfolio of 451 research disciplines, with a hands-on understanding of a range of subject areas, including information security, networks, and semiconductors and their intersection in areas such as SDN/NFV, 5G, and edge computing.

 

Join the conversation and discover how to kick start and trial your digital-first strategy! Register and secure your space now Option 1 (AMER/EMEA) / Option 2 (APAC)